A little holiday cheer…

Usually when I’m on YouTube looking for a particular video, I’ll find a related video off to the side of what I’m watching that’s worth a look. It’s been a while back that I was looking for some video…can’t remember what it was…and off to the side I found an interesting video titled “Linus sings The Police”. It had a screen capture of Linus from Peanuts holding a piece of paper and saying something. Out of curiosity, I clicked it on and almost died laughing. It’s one of the better editing jobs I’ve seen, and whoever put this together, a tip of the hat to them. The holiday part is that the video is from “A Charlie Brown Christmas”, but has Linus singing as Sting on “Every Little Thing She Does is Magic”.  Turn the speakers up & have a good laugh!

1 Comment

Filed under Odds & Ends

One response to “A little holiday cheer…

  1. That’s amazing! I never knew the Peanuts gang had it in ’em!

Leave a Reply

