Decisions, Decisions…

One of my biggest problems I encounter at times is the inability to make a decision. Going to a restaurant with a wide range of goodies to choose from can be downright frustrating. Well, I’ve come face to face with this “demon” yet again! I found this web site that has some cool looking Christmas cards. They’re all quite cool, but I want to go with one design. That’s where YOU come in! You’re all going to help me decide which design to go with. I’ve put all six images on my flickr site, and they can be seen here. Once you’ve checked them out, just come back here and place your vote below. Pretty simple, eh? I’ll order next week, so I’ll run the poll through the weekend. until someone breaks this tie!

 

**UPDATE**

And so it finally ends! After 6 brave souls dared cast their vote for the future of the Christmas card we send out this year, it came to a tie…..which went unbroken. So the decision was made to go with one box of each. Wow…I made a decision! 😉

6 Comments

Filed under Odds & Ends

6 responses to “Decisions, Decisions…

  1. I voted for the last one, Happy Holidays, but my vote didn’t show up (or maybe the votes are on a delayed posting?). Anyway, I think I hate you! I looked everywhere for cute “roadie” cards like that, and you found them first! I’ve already purchased my boring cards for this year, and I wouldn’t want to copy you by getting the same card, but I’m sure tempted. They’re great!

  2. roadmaven

    I think your vote is in there! Well, far be it from me to withhold valuable roadie information. The web site where they have these and other old-school Christmas cards can be found here: http://whatsbuzzin.com . I just wish they weren’t so darned expensive! Well, maybe $12 isn’t expensive, but for 8 cards it’s a little pricey by my standards. But that’s just the tightwad Kraut coming out in me. 😉

  3. roadmaven

    Laurel — I stand corrected! Try voting again & see what happens.

  4. It says my vote is already counted. Harrumph…. it doesn’t like me. I might give it about a 1% chance that I clicked the wrong button, but I really don’t think so. At any rate, I like “Happy Holidays”… so there! And thanks for telling me about that site. I’ll go there right now and drool.
    Ma

  5. Pingback: November 27, 2008: Route 66 (Day 1) « Road Trip Memories

  6. Pingback: Road Trip Memories » November 27, 2008: Route 66 (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

